Nicki Minaj Barbie Doll MixTape

01. I Wanna Be With You feat. DJ Khaled, Rick Ross & Future
02. Twerk It feat. Busta Rhymes
03. Get Like Me feat. Nelly & Pharrell
04. Tap Out feat. Rich Gang
05. Love More feat. Chris Brown
06. I'm Out feat. Ciara
07. Somebody Else feat. Mario
08. Living It Up feat. Ciara
09. High School feat. Lil' Wayne
10. Lay It Down feat. Lil' Wayne
11. Freedom
12. Freaks feat. French Montana, Wyclef Jean, Elephant Man & Edley Shine
13. I Endorse These Strippers feat. Tyga

You'll get 1 MP3

  • $3.00

Buy this